2019/2020 AE, News (Caledonia Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
2019/2020 AE
Submitted By Beth Wise on Thursday, May 16, 2019
CDMHA is pleased to announce the following AE Coaches for the 2019/2020 AE Season:

Atom AE:     Brian Osborne
PeeWee AE: Chris Turner
Bantam AE: Dennis Boyter
Midget AE:   We are still receiving applications for Midget AE

We would like to thank these coaches and all of the applicants for their commitment and dedication to minor hockey in Caledonia. 

We look forward to another great season of Thunder hockey!

This article has been viewed 589 times.
League Sites
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Caledonia Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from caledoniathunder.ca on Friday, October 18, 2019 at 5:34 AM