2017-18 Award Winners (Caledonia Minor Hockey)

Print2017-18 Award Winners

The CDMHA is pleased and honoured to recognize all of the 2017-18 Season Award Recipients.

Please take the time to congratulate the following people for their hard work and dedication:


Terry McLean Memorial Award: Jamie McMaster

John A. Haller Memorial Award: PeeWee Rep, Bantam AE, Midget AE

Steven Young Award: Matthew Dinya

Roy Edwards Award: Justin Smith

On-Ice Goalie Award: Brady Vickory and Jacob Makey – Midget Rep

Bob Green Memorial Award: Sean Fisher and Easton Osborne

Barry Bomber Parkin Award:
Mike Grenville, Tom Neilson, Ryan Eagles, Al Shouten, Jeff Steinbach, Ryan Lalonde – Tyke/Initiation

Rep/AE Coach of the Year: Shawn DeCoste, Mike Everets, Colin Sewell, Marty DeCoste and Jason Niesel – PeeWee Rep

Kichinko Award: Kyle Arnold

Mark Loftberg Award: Noah Neufeld


Esso Medals of Achievement:

Novice Division

Most Dedicated: Avery Chatham, Luca Verigin, Connor Davidson

Most Improved: Grace Smith, Jacob Draper, Ally Mancini

Most Sportsmanship: Jack Morrison, Payton Conte, Owen Barquest


Atom Division

Most Dedicated: Daniel Novokchanov, Rory O’Connor, Simon Feruglio, Sean Fisher, Easton Knapp

Most Improved: Jaxson Rummerfield, Aiden Snelgrove, AJ Hill, Max Polap, Tyson Edge

Most Sportsmanship: Declan Poirier, Arren Deboer, Sam Contardi, Sam VanSickle, Owen Pye,


PeeWee Division

Most Dedicated: Ryan Fitgerald, Conor Woodard, Connor Everets

Most Improved: Aiden Shaddock, Jack Demik, Joseph Pearson

Most Sportsmanship: Cole Searles, Thomas MacQueen, Lucas Archibald


CDMHA Excellence in Hockey Award

Carson Bougner, Audrey Contardi, Gracie Smith, Rowan Zante, Ethan Moore, Nolan Duncan, Arren Deboer, Dominic Lamb, Caden McClung, Easton Knapp, Clay Bigelow, Conor Woodard, Connor Everets, Aaron Oppertshauser, Tristan Walkinshaw, Colton Richards, Austin Ruddy, Ethan Smith