2013-14 Season Winners (Caledonia Minor Hockey)

Print2013-14 Season Winners

The CDMHA is very pleased and honoured to recognize all of the 2013-14 Season Award Recipients.

2013-2014 Awards Recipients:

Barry “Bomber” Parkin Award:  Pee Wee Team #1 - Henk Lise, Mike Gladysz, Brad Archibald

Rep/AE Coach of the Year: Atom AE - Kyle Pickett

John A. Haller Memorial Award: Midget AE4

Mark Loftberg Award: Joe Thorne

Steven Young Award: Cole Cacilhas

Kichinko Award: Jake McDougall

On-Ice Rep Goalie Award: Spencer Edwards

Bob Green AE Goalie Award: Josh Roloson

Roy Edwards Local League Goalie Award: Josh Cybulski

Terry McLean Award: Kevin Rupert

Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from caledoniathunder.ca on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 8:26 AM