2014-15 Award Winners (Caledonia Minor Hockey)

Print2014-15 Award Winners

The CDMHA is very pleased and honoured to recognize all of the 2014-15 Season Award Recipients.

Please take the time to congratulate the following people(s) for their hard work and dedication:

Terry McLean Memorial Award: Lance Kay and Connie Scott

John A. Haller Memorial Award: Pee Wee Rep, Midget AE and Midget Rep.

Steven Young Award: Brenhyn Gavey

Roy Edwards Award: Rhys Wide

On-Ice Goalie Award: Austin Pont and Aidan Gavey

Bob Green Memorial Award: Jayden Brownell and Josh Roloson

Barry Bomber Parkin Award: Wes Pauls, Chris Hine, Jason Clark, Jeff MacDonald

Rep and AE Coach of the Year Award: Jamie Vowles, Jeff Adshead, Quintin Chausse, Matthew Kichinko

Kichinko Award: Davin Peart

Mark Loftberg Award: Mark Watson


League Sites
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Caledonia Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from caledoniathunder.ca on Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 1:09 PM