2016-17 Award Winners (Caledonia Minor Hockey)

Print2016-17 Award Winners

The CDMHA is pleased and honoured to recognize all of the 2016-17 Season Award Recipients.

Please take the time to congratulate the following people for their hard work and dedication:

Terry McLean Memorial Award: Jeremy Misner

John A. Haller Memorial Award: PeeWee AE, Bantam AE, Bantam Rep

Steven Young Award: Molly Neal

Roy Edwards Award: Marshall Gibson and Joel Hunter

On-Ice Goalie Award: Matt Julseth and Jaden Brownell

Bob Green Memorial Award: Matthew Daye and MacGregor VanSickle

Barry Bomber Parkin Award: Wes Pauls, Shawn DeCoste, Shawn Dewhirst

Kichinko Award: Zachary Archibald

Mark Loftberg Award: Bill Mumby

League Sites
Team Sites
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Caledonia Minor Hockey on Facebook
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from caledoniathunder.ca on Thursday, June 30, 2022 at 3:56 PM