2015-16 Award Winners (Caledonia Minor Hockey)

Print2015-16 Award Winners

The CDMHA is pleased and honoured to recognize all of the 2015-16 Season Award Recipients.

Please take the time to congratulate the following people for their hard work and dedication:


Terry McLean Memorial Award: Bob McNiven

John A. Haller Memorial Award: Midget AE and Midget Rep.

Steven Young Award: Tyler Dinya

Roy Edwards Award: Sean Fisher

On-Ice Goalie Award:         Tyler Guidolin

Bob Green Memorial Award: Josh Jerome and Jacob Makey

Barry Bomber Parkin Award: Mike Everetts, Tim Lamb, Kevin Petronski, Kevin Haughie, Pete Neufeld

Rep and AE Coach of the Year Award: Andrew Guidolin, Dave Fess, Jake Bazuin, Tim Brown, Chris Weston

Kichinko Award: Tyler Vowles

Mark Loftberg Award: Eli Gladysz and Zac Gladysz